Pirate Pandas

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

2 posters

Kamuul (Application)

kamul
    Pirate Panda

Character
    Name: Kamuul
    Profession: Sorcerer

Kamuul (Application) Empty Kamuul (Application)

Post  kamul Sun May 11, 2014 5:49 pm

1. Character name, Level and Vocation

Actual Level: 103
    Vocation: Master Sorcerer

2. When did you started to play tibia (How did you got to play tibia)
    I've been playing Tibia since May 20 2012. This is the day I started with this account and created my mage Kamuul. I got to know and play Tibia because of my Real Life friends.

3. Have you played on other Servers? If yes why did you leave them?
    Yes I created later a Knight in Aurera because a group of Real life friends play there. But time passed and they stop palying because they didnt have free time to play because of their work so I move to Refugia where another good friend of mine has been playing for a while his name is Toryme.

4. Have you played any other Vocation than your current one or even have other chars you still play active?
    I played with an Elite Knight. But to be honest I like more to play with my MS Kamuul.

5. In how many guilds have you been before and how come you left them?
    I once was part of Inflames but it didnt last because the Guild stop existing and I stop playing for some months to focus in studying.

6. Now tell us about yourself as a person. Where are you from? Whats your age? Whats your name and is there any Nickname you like to be called? And ofc we would also like to know if your a girl or a boy.
    (Optional: Maybe you want to tell us about your hobbies and find"soulmates" that got the same hobbies)

Im from: Monterrey Mexico
    Name: Eugenio
    Nickname: Botello (Its my last name)

Hobbies: Im a former Muay Thai fighter here in my City. I also like hanging out with my friends.