Pirate Pandas

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

+2
Ice Cold Milk
Graceful Rainbow Pegasus
6 posters

Graceful Rainbow Pegasus application

Graceful Rainbow Pegasus
    Graceful Rainbow Pegasus
    Pirate Panda

Character
    Name: Undefined
    Profession: Rookguardian

Graceful Rainbow Pegasus application  Empty Graceful Rainbow Pegasus application

Post  Graceful Rainbow Pegasus Wed Oct 09, 2013 3:27 am

Hello everyone,

This is my application thingy, it's rather long, sorry if that's a problem. Who knows you might enjoy it Very Happy(might..)

1.  Character name, Level and Vocation
    Graceful Rainbow Pegasus, level 26 (how cute), Royal paladin

2. When did you started to play tibia (How did you got to play tibia)
    I started playing as an innocent little kid in 05. I started playing it cous both my brothers were playing it. We had cute team names and we plagued nebula, free account thais as 4 level 20's.it took me like a few years to get above level 25, the good old days. Now it's just me left and a friend I made through tibia 7 years ago. She should be applying soon as well (Tacky Rainbow Unicorn) Again with the cute team names and stuff...

3. Have you played on other Servers? If yes why did you leave them?
    I have played a whole bunch of servers. I started in Nebula, then Xerena, Pandora and a few others. I finally ended up in Premia where I had my main, a leve 101 EK. I left most servers cous al my friends wanted to go somewhere else. "too much pk this, power abuse that". I left Premia because the new world change thingy kinda ruined the community there.

4. Have you played any other Vocation than your current one or even have other chars you still play active?
    I have played almost every single vocation at least once, keep in mind it wasn't too impressive most of the times. 40 pally, 48 druid and the 101 EK of course. I currently have no active character other then my Pegasus.