Pirate Pandas

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

2 posters

Application

Redrose
    Pirate Panda

Application Empty Application

Post  Redrose Wed Feb 27, 2013 8:36 am

Redrose Peacekeeper, currently lvl 18(Started it yesterday) and he is a druid

Did try Tibia for the first time in 1999 I think, did start playing it because some of my friends play it, and did get hooked it pretty fast myself.
    Did play on Eternia my first years, but the friends I had there did quit! So I started playing on Calmera where I still have a couple chars, but my friends there arent to activ anymore there! So wanted to start fresh on a new server and get some new friends to hunt, quest, and chat with.

Have played all voc`s, but my favoritt voc`s is druid Very Happy I still have a 101 ED on Calmera that I play on sometimes!

I have been in one guild on each server I have played on, so thats 2 guilds since I started playing!

My name is Mads(male), I`m from Norway, Europe. I am 22 years and dont have any awesome nicknames, but was called Madsiboy before Smile But if anyone comes up with a awesome nickname I am happy to change it Wink I love both winter and summer, at the summer I normally swim alot and drive boat`s. In the winter I like to drive snowmobil and drift with my car, and drive downhill ski!

I dont have anything criminal record`s at all, I like to play fair and help out others that like to play the game has you are suppos to! I can`t stand botters and people that destroy`s the game for other`s.

I hope that I can join the ranks of Pirate Pandas even do I`m extrem low lvl atm! Because I want to build up a good friendship with the people I am gonna play with. All I expect is that people are friendly and helpfull to each other, and treats others har they want to be treated themselfs.

Your`s Redrose Peacekeeper
    Emily Sofie
    Emily Sofie
    Pirate Panda

Character
    Name: Emily Sofie
    Profession: Druid