Pirate Pandas

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

4 posters

Recruitment application

Ruizinho10
    Pirate Panda

Character
    Name: Undefined
    Profession: Rookguardian

Recruitment application  Empty Recruitment application

Post  Ruizinho10 Sun Mar 23, 2014 3:58 am

Hello, my name is Rui Sousa (Male) i'm from Azores (Small islands of Portugal) and i'm 21 years old. I study Tourism Management and actually i live in Lisbon. My Main char is Xaretza (knight) but i already played druid  in the past. I started playing tibia in 2007 in Kyra but i stop playing it because all my friend quit and i start to play other games. But last year i return to tibia and i pretend to stay :DI leave Kyra because i like PVP but i prefer team playing and doing quest and hunting without worry about PK's. I already have been in some other guilds but to be honest i dont know the name of them. About me... i really like Slackline, spearfishing, Hunting and Motorbikes :DI dont consider myself as and Forum user but i can be one if i have to :)if i have problems i first try do solve them with that person but if i cant i talk to other people (like leaders or vices) to help me. I would like to join Pandas because you seem very organized... since a while i'm  following the TGibiaJourney of Zimmie.

Any questions?? Just ask :DI really hope i join the guild because i'm a teamplayer and i like to cooperate with all Very Happy

Hope to join the family Very Happy
    Valdarnok
    Valdarnok
    Pirate Panda

Character

Recruitment application  Empty Re: Recruitment application

Post  Valdarnok Sun Mar 23, 2014 4:31 am

Hello there,

I will create your voting thread soon and you will get our decision in few days.

In the meantime please expand your application, give us more details. Also check agian "Read before applying" topic because answers for some questions are missing here.

Good luck.
    Ruizinho10
    Pirate Panda

Character