Pirate Pandas

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

5 posters

Recruitment Application

Sir Tueur
    Pirate Panda

Character
    Name: Sir Tueur
    Profession: Knight

Recruitment Application Empty Recruitment Application

Post  Sir Tueur Fri Feb 14, 2014 1:01 pm

Hello again! xD I'm ibrahim. I'm Turkish. My nickname ArchieL. I'm known as Archiel on every forum and my freelance job. I'm living in Manisa, Turkey. I'm 25 years old and I'm studying economics at University. I have pretty girlfriend. And we want to get married next year. :)I started to play tibia like 7~years ago. My friend told me great story about Tibia. I was impressed. And we started with friends. In the first time we do just pk. Low level pk is awesome. I got first pacc 3 years ago. I liked this game and I was wondering pacc city and hunting place. We played on Saphira 2 years. After I met Hamdi, started Refugia. (Hamdi : Rico Pasa) At that time I was Graphic Designer of TibiaTR. Anyway, I'm playing 2 character actively.
    Sir Tueur 193 EK
    Marken Bollon 257 RP
    This application for both. Never been banned or warned. If there are any problems in guild, (or hunting place etc.) may I try solve problem. I'll talk leaders or other guild member about the problem. I guess we'll solve it any problems by talking.
    I want to join Pirate Pandas, cuz I want more fun and talk other people. I want to join because Pandas doing a good job ingame. And ofc I check all forums every day. I'm reading the news about economy and technology.

Greetings..
    Mamme
    Pirate Panda

Recruitment Application Empty Re: Recruitment Application

Post  Mamme Sat Feb 15, 2014 8:09 am

Your voting has been started. You will have an answer within 5-7 days Smile
    Zion of Danger
    Zion of Danger
    Pirate Panda

Character
    Name: Zion of Danger
    Profession: Druid

Post  Zion of Danger Mon Feb 17, 2014 2:34 am

Greetings Ibrahim.