Pirate Pandas

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

3 posters

Khaleesi Lorella's Apply

Khaleesi
    Khaleesi
    Pirate Panda

Character
    Name: Undefined
    Profession: Rookguardian

Khaleesi Lorella's Apply Empty Khaleesi Lorella's Apply

Post  Khaleesi Sun Apr 14, 2013 6:42 am

Hello

This is my apply, My name is Khaleesi Lorella EK,
    before I've read the guild rules and recruitment process,
    I hope I do not get bored reading me ....

How it began
    I started to play Tibia in 2003 when I was 12 years old. I first used a character of my brother, but later on, he decided to make me my own account, and that’s when my character was created (male, and with a different name - he did not want me to play as female or tell anyone I am female as I was only a 12 year old child). I must confess that I was a complete rookie almost to lvl 10 because I didn’t know anything about Tibia, and as you can think of, I grew like any noob in Thais. Also, I didn’t have any idea about many things, because I was just a child and sadly I didn’t know English. But I remember playing on a laptop, although it wasn’t the greatest idea, because the laptop got heated up and then out of the nowhere it turned off, and that become so frequented, that I died constantly, until later on that I got a desktop PC.
    When I discovered that I could travel to other cities in the game I moved to Edron and most of my first lvls's I took there, and also is where I first met many of my friends, who mostly are Chilean and Mexican. I've been hacked 2 times, one when I was like lvl 90 and honestly I can't get over it because I don’t know how they did it, and the other was the last year, but it the reason for it was because I tried to download the TibiaCast and I choose the first site that I saw on Google = /. I think that the people who have been through the same situation know how difficult is to get ahead.

Guilds