Pirate Pandas

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

+5
Synedoque
DarkSchrams
Mamme
Zion of Danger
Toxic Nabuchodonozor
9 posters

Toxic Nabuchodonozor's Application

Toxic Nabuchodonozor
    Pirate Panda

Toxic Nabuchodonozor's Application Empty Toxic Nabuchodonozor's Application

Post  Toxic Nabuchodonozor Fri Aug 09, 2013 8:32 am

HiHo Tibians. I came back from retirement in tibia, and I am searching guild, where i can hunt, and have fun with people. I am playing 302 RP with pretty nice skills tongue I've played on lot of servers in my Tibian career. I've had 2x 200+ ek, and now, excepting my RP i have 47 druid on antica, which is my fun character. I hope you will consider my application, and i will have fun on quests services etc. with you.   Toxic Nabuchodonozor
    Edit Smile
    I've been playing Tibia since 2005, 7.4 or 7.6 if i remember good. I've been in lot of guilds in my Tibian career. Usually it was "leading guilds" on servers. I left that guilds, because people in those "leading" guilds were rude. My main server was Guardia, after that i moved to Celesta, where my old PK team from Antica were playing. We had few wars on Celesta, of course in new warmode. Now i have my friend's 267 druid on Refugia ofc which i play occasionally.
    Sth about myself. My name's Wojtek, I am 18, I am from Poland. You can call me "Toxic" because my Polish nickname is hard to say Wink. I am tolerant person, but i hate when someone invades my exp, then i always try to kill that person. Once I had final warning on my RP, unfortunately for botting :(but it was only once.
    I want to join Pandas, cause i want to play in nice atmosphere, and i want to make quest services, as in my old team on Guardia. (Nice old times, main blocker of inq 200ek).
    P.S. Sorry for my bad English. I'm still learning this language.

Last edited by Toxic Nabuchodonozor on Fri Aug 09, 2013 10:57 pm; edited 1 time in total