Pirate Pandas

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

2 posters

Nazgrel Bloodstorm's Application

Nazgrel
    Nazgrel
    Pirate Panda

Nazgrel Bloodstorm's Application Empty Nazgrel Bloodstorm's Application

Post  Nazgrel Sun Nov 17, 2013 1:27 am

Hello Pandas, I'm Jeff, known in Tibia as Nazgrel Bloodstorm, a mighty royal paladin, I am 194 right now, started playing again two days ago, got two levels so far! (Kiss for the voucher).
    Well, I'll write this as an essay, just to bore you all, but I'll try to follow the template you give us to follow for applications.
    I started playing Tibia, in 2006, when my stepbrothers showed it to me, I started playing in Kyra, but PVP wasn't for me, I met there a bosnian man, who is like a brother to me, he left Kyra and joined Refugia, and I followed him, loyalty first! unfortunately, this bosnian man has left Tibia, life in Bosnia is not any easy.

You ask me about my chars? Well, I mainly play my Paladin, but I've got a Knight I play when I've got little time or feel bored, also a Sorcerer I use when someone is up to give me a hand and block me some stuff.

About Guilds? Well, I am a very proud ex-vice leader of Insane, which I loved with all my heart, been member for like 3 years, little bit more, I left Insane this summer because I wasn't any active, and also, well... it wasn't the Insane I applied once, it was something else, with the same name, despite that, all was good, but I preferred leaving and being remembered as a good vice leader.