Pirate Pandas

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

5 posters

eldos mirethh apply

eldos
    Pirate Panda

eldos mirethh apply Empty eldos mirethh apply

Post  eldos Fri Sep 06, 2013 1:08 pm

Well, first of all I want to apologise for the first application, now Synedoque helped me making a new one, so you can know a bit more about myself. My character name is Eldos Mirethh, and I'm a 170 ms growing up each day.

I started to play Tibia 8 years ago, when my school friends showed me the game and I liked it. I always played Refugia, my first char was Eldos Mireth, but it was deleted, I'll explain later why and the reasons (I do have a char with the same name nowadays). About myself, my real name is Arkaitz, but everyone calls me "Tato", even my teachers when I studied, I'm a boy and I'm 22, turning 23 on Sept. 27th, and I love football and almost all kind of sports, and I play the piano and the guitar on an amateur level, I also love motor sports.

I've played all vocations, but I feel better when playing MS, although I also have an ED which I play ocassionally when hunting with friends. I've been on a lot of guilds but people didn't connect and when they did, guildchat was always empty, so there was no chance to talk with anyone or team up for a hunt, the last one I was in was Carnivale, I left it looking for some new challengues that I think I can find here.

I've had an account deleted, but let me explain why. When I started to play, all of my RL friends that got me into the game used bot, so I did like them and started using it. I got detected and banned, since by that time botting only led to a final warning. Later on, I insulted a GM and got deleted (rofl). I have to say that was pretty much a child and still didn't know the consequences for my acts, not trying to find any excuse for it though.