Pirate Pandas

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

5 posters

Captain Hazze's Application.

Captain
    Pirate Panda

Captain Hazze's Application. Empty Captain Hazze's Application.

Post  Captain Sun Aug 18, 2013 5:53 pm

Hello everyone! cheers 

My name ingame is Captain Hazze. I'm a royal paladin at lvl 110. I have also got some other chars in this world, but i don't play on them because i just offline train them for the future.

I started playing tibia year 2006, i was 10-11 years old. I started playing tibia because of my bigger brother Philip. I watched him play for a few years, 2 or 3. And i really enjoyed watching him play, it was exiting and fun. So in december 2006 i asked Philip: "Philip? Do you think i can get my own character and play Tibia?". And he said "Sure you can, i will help you start". I made my first account and character 12/12-06. That day was the day i started my Tibia career.

I have played on Antica and Lunara before i start playing on Refugia. I played on Antica with my rl friends for about 1 year, then we got annoyed on the world and we decided to switch world. And i alrdy knew someone that played on Lunara, so we decided to start playing on Lunara instead. We played there about 2 years. The reason we left Lunara was because one day a new guild showed up. They called themselves "Zero Respect". They litterly destroyed the world, nobody could hunt or even go outside the dp. They killed everyone that took one step outside the dp. It was really annoying, so we decided to leave Lunara for a Non-PvP world. And that's how we end up on Refugia. So in a strange way, i thank "Zero Respect" because Refugias is the best server i've ever been on. I love it here.