Pirate Pandas

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

4 posters

Gudde's application

Synedoque
    Synedoque
    Pirate Panda

Character
    Name: Undefined
    Profession: Rookguardian

Gudde's application Empty Gudde's application

Post  Synedoque Thu Dec 06, 2012 1:15 am

Well, the character I'd like to join Pirate Pandas with is Gudde, it is level 36 and it's a Royal Paladin. I started playing Tibia like 5 years ago or so, on the world of Hiberna, world that I left when all my friends changed world or quit playing. I have a 101 EK on Anne's guild and a 40 MS guildless, and I'd like to join this one with the RP, since I play both chars quite actively. I've been on the Dwarfhood, but almost everymember is retired or play ocasionally, and I like to speak on GC and so on, so there's not that activity there.

Now, let's start with my infos :p My name is Pablo, but everyone calls me Gude and I'm a 21 years old Spanish male student. I've never been notated or banned on any of my accounts, and I'd like to jion the Pandas because I like to meet new active people, make friends and enjoy this game, I've been talking to Emily like a week ago and she seemed to be a nice person, and another reason to join you could be teamhunts if get on the level range, although I need some more levels on the RP as well as on the EK. My English knodledge is quite good and I think you'd be able to understand me without any trouble.

Well, I think I answered the most of your questions if not all, and if you still got any doubt with me feel free to talk to me Ingame to Aleeya or Gudde, since those are the characters I play the most.

Kind regards,
    Gude.

Edit: I'm studying chemical engineering and Spanish philology, and I'm interested on cars, computers, computar games and Xbox 360 :p
    Spoffie
    Pirate Panda

Character

Gudde's application Empty Hello

Post  Spoffie Thu Dec 06, 2012 5:20 pm

hello