Guardian Of Serenity
    Pirate Panda

Character
    Name: Guardian Of Serenity
    Profession: Knight

Guardian Of Serenity Recruitment Application

Post  Guardian Of Serenity on Mon Jan 27, 2014 1:07 pm

Evening Guys!

First of all I'm going to skip the question order and briefly introduce myself to you. My name is Pawel, I come from Poland currently living abroad in the UK for the past 5 years now. Most of my friends call me Pele (No I'm not a football legend, that comes later) You Pirates can call me however you like, Either by my Tibian nickname, Pawel or Pele (I favour Pele though), I'm 19 years old, will be 20 on the 31st of January. My hobbies would be to play games, drink and make music. I've been an amateur producer of a so called progressive house music for the past 5 years and its currently ongoing, I've played on a small venues locally but producing is much more interesting then DJ'ing, at least in my opinion. Other then that I'm just a gamer who really likes to play this old fashioned but still so exciting game called Tibia, and few others games.

So let's skip to the real deal now. My main character's name is Guardian of Serenity, elite knight level 263 with magic level 10. I've also got 2 second characters which are:

• Level 123 Paladin

• Level 53 Druid

My paladin still needs few of the quests done like Annihilator etc, so I'll help with him whenever I can other then that I don't fancy playing him at the moment. However my mighty druid Julla is the hot stuff at the moment. Trying to pg as fast as possible.