Dhamon Feril
    Pirate Panda

Character
    Name: Undefined
    Profession: Rookguardian

Dhamon Feril application

Post  Dhamon Feril on Tue Sep 10, 2013 3:31 am

Hello!

1. My main character is Dhamon Feril, actually he's 112 elite knight, hopefully i'll get some more levels by the time you all read my application. I'm also playing with elder druid, i started leveling him recently so he's just 60 now. Druids name is Kelendros.

2. I started playing tibia as young child, i was about 12 years old (it was year 2004), my cousin showed me that game and i was amazed. I played for a year or so because internet wasn't so good in those times. As a kid i didn't gain many lvls, all i wanted was to have fun, meet some people and to nicely spend my time when i had to sit at home. It was pvp server Valoria so i died a lot of times but still had fun, i reached level 23 as knight. Few years later i started playing again, this time on Refugia, i reached level 32 as druid (still got that account number and passsword somewhere) chars name was Lian Arten.

3. In previous post i wrote that i played on Valoria before, i didn't really like fact that any higher level player easly kill me so i decided to start playing on Refugia to try non-pvp server, i think i'll stay here forever.

4. I've already wrote something about my vocations in previous points but not completely. On Refugia i have 4 characters every one has different vocation at this moment. I'm playing 2 of them and 2 are just training and waiting for their turn. I tried to play as palladin but gave up at level 30, he's waiting for his turn to be played one day when i decide to try something new.