SCHRAMS APPLICATION

DarkSchrams
    Pirate Panda

SCHRAMS APPLICATION

Post  DarkSchrams on Wed Jul 17, 2013 1:04 pm

Hello everyone!

My name in game is Schrams. Maybe you know me as Schrams Druid (I play those 2 characters in Refugia). So let's talk about info of both of them: first of all, Schrams, he is an RP and my mainly played character at the moment. Level 98 and going up! I transfered it from Danubia a week ago or so when it was level 87. I have discovered that I love a pally more than any other vocation but I can also play my ED if needed. As I said just right now pirat, the other character is an ED (Schrams Druid) It was created on Refugia and it is still here. You may have seen me in Yala DP playing dice. Always being 100% trustworthy and have never thiefed (do that for fun) lol!. Schrams Druid is level 105.

So let's continue... I started playing Tibia around 7 years ago. But have never played for too long without stopping. Started for fun cause my classmates told me to do so. Despite that, I consider myself a very active player when I am on the game and have premmy!

I have played on Arcania (first world when I was nub and that's why I left it), Valoria (cause it was a new server and decided to move there with a friend, but we decided to leave that server because he did not want to play anymore), Unitera (Schrams played there and i transfered him)and Danubia (where I still play to pk sometimes).

I have played 3 vocations but never played a Sorcerer. Dunno why... please do not ask cause there is no reason.

I have been in some guilds before but never a serious one with teamwork or things to do toogether... All of them where broing and inactive and we did not use to go hunting toogether.