Pirate Pandas

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

5 posters

Application by Zion

Zion of Danger
    Zion of Danger
    Pirate Panda

Character
    Name: Zion of Danger
    Profession: Druid

Application by Zion Empty Application by Zion

Post  Zion of Danger Wed Jun 26, 2013 3:44 am

Pirate Panda application. By Zion of Danger

Greetings, pandas. I would like a chance at being a part of the panda society.

I will try to make this short.
    I'm not going to disclose much personal data due to a very specific reason. (please contact me if there is more you wish to learn about me)

Char

My char is Zion of Danger, as you might or might not have realised. I am a level 121 Elder Druid.
    I started playing back at 2004 on Nova with a couple of real life friends from school. We only got to level 40~ because tibia was a little difficult at that time. Some of them retired and the rest played for some time more and then retired.
    At around that time, i created a char on Inferna and logged on to kill a few people, but it didn't go further than that.
    I got tired of the PVP community and decided to look for a Non-PVP realm, and I stumbled upon Refugia. I started on here (I dont remember when) some years back, exploring things that i was not able to on Nova. Being able to run around freely, not having to think about direct matches from another player felt somewhat different, so I decided to make this my home.
    Throughout my journey in these lands I have come to know a lot of people of all age. The diversity in tibian players is interesting.
    I have every one of the four vocations here on refugia. Druid, Paladin and Sorcerer are above 100+, and my knight is 80+.
    I would say their guild statuses are spread around.
    I do not remember my early days of Refugia, but I do remember being in Cryptic (Rico and Katie's guild). -