Pirate Pandas

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

3 posters

Jamal Swaxon Application!

Jamal Swaxon
    Jamal Swaxon
    Pirate Panda

Jamal Swaxon Application! Empty Jamal Swaxon Application!

Post  Jamal Swaxon Sun Mar 31, 2013 6:11 pm

Before I start.. I am sorry for the wall of text.. I like to type (I am pretty fast at it too! 127 wpm!)

1. Hi there! My name is Jamal Swaxon, I am a level 115 elite knight.

2. I started playing tibia after the Christmas of 2005. A real life friend introduced me to Rookgaard and ever since then, Tibia has held a special place in my heart.

3. The first world I played on was Isara, for a very short amount of time, as my real life friends moved to Dolera and so did I. Little did I realize that people killed others for fun and exp there, so I sooned moved to Premia. I played Premia for several months during 2006 on a character named Zikko Smith and many of my real life friends came and went, but I stuck to it. I remember being a complete noob and making HUGE loot bags at dwarfs then kicking my loot bag all the way to fibula to sell maybe around 10k worth of gold for many hours’ worth of hunting. I have lots of stories Smile
    After many years of a break, I started back in 2009 to create “Jamal Swaxon” on Refugia, because I didn’t want to die to people, only get to 50 then bot to 60 to realize that is not how I wanted to play, so I quit. The reason botting was so appealing at the time, was because it was easy and almost everyone was doing it. Then I realized that anything worth achieving is not supposed to be easy, and I quit the game in hopes of one day botting being completely illegal.

4. I have played every vocation up to level 45, but I like elite knight the best because it is the safest! Smile I also play on a paladin named “Plae Von Doughkin”, but only with one of my real life friends.