Omgold's Application

omgoldpanda
    Pirate Panda

Omgold's Application

Post  omgoldpanda on Fri Mar 29, 2013 3:11 am

1. Character name, Level and Vocation

Omgold, 236, EK

2. When did you started to play tibia (How did you got to play tibia)

I started playing tibia at the age of 15, before that my experience was mostly bashing buttons playing Pokemon RED! Gotta catch em all! Back then a couple of lads in my class started playing Tibia and introduced me into the game. Didn't took me long to get hooked for like 3 years on Tibia. Switched to WoW when it was released but it never really gave me the 'tibia feel', WoW=Zombie grindmode imo, where they just add new stuff each patch and u gotta start allllll over again affraid After WoW I played Gunz for a while, its a fast paced shooter(matrix style) and the oldest Call of Duty (with the 3 grenades) But playing those games i started to miss the 'relax' feel while playing. So I came back to a non-pvp server in tibia (what better way to relax) xD

3. Have you played on other Servers? If yes why did you leave them?

I am playing Olympa atm, but the big boys terrorize everyone... No

4. Have you played any other Vocation than your current one or even have other chars you still play active?

I am kind of horrible at multitasking so i usually stick to one character. Also there is no option to have multi hotkeys within tibia. Suspect Another problem is that once you played an higher lvl EK you tend to die on other vocations Very Happy (Totally not going afk whilst running to a spawn hihi)

5. In how many guilds have you been before and how come you left them?

Been in Laga Landen most of my time in Olympa, I would be leaving them at the transfer because I want to be able to play in (relative)peace..Lets just say 'they' are threatening me with more than a 'simple lure'...
    So my leaving is not related to my current guild, and I will miss them. Like a guildie said to be the other day ''we really picked the wrong server''