Enjorlas' application

Enjorlas
    Pirate Panda

Character
    Name: Undefined
    Profession: Rookguardian

Enjorlas' application

Post  Enjorlas on Sat Mar 23, 2013 1:46 pm

Application (lazy people like me version)

Hey there Pandas,

This is the short version of my application, hence it won’t contain much
    information – I’m not so good at shortening stuff, clearly. If by any chance You want to read more, scroll down a little.

My name is Miłosz, call me Milo or Pimp(uś), those are my online gaming
    nicknames. I’m a 20 years old Polish student. I like skiing, skating, sailing, cycling,
    training Muay Thai, smoking pot and reading (a lot).

I started playing Tibia on October 2005, however I only played for a
    couple months back then, then about 4 years later a little longer, recently I’ve
    been playing for around 3 months. My characters are and were a +-105 RP (can’t
    remember exactly as it was long ago and it’s sold, someone leveled it to 273
    now so I can’t check). I sold it because I moved to another game back then.
    Recently I’ve been leveling an RP in Obsidia (lvl 73), but I just couldn’t get
    myself to like the server. Eventually I moved to Refugia at the beginning of
    this month, and created a 61 so far sorcerer, Enjorlas, that I want to join
    Your guild with and that I keep leveling steadily on.

Besides Tibia I have played a lot of other MMO games, especially Flyff,
    Vindictus and Warhammer Online. I also fancy League of Legends and play it
    quite often.

I was never notated or banned in Tibia, I used bot once when I was 14
    (so 6 years ago, bots weren’t that popular or troublemaking back then, at least
    not that I knew of), a classmate in junior high showed it to me, we botted
    characters to around level 15 together and got bored; we figured out it’s
    nothing interesting at all.

I don’t remember any guilds in Tibia that would matter, there were none