Fermantor's application

Fermantor
    Pirate Panda

Fermantor's application

Post  Fermantor on Sun Mar 10, 2013 9:42 am

1. My character name is Fermantor, level 93 Royal Paladin.

2. The website says, that my account was created Jun 17 2005. But I started playing the game a little bit earlier, because a friend of mine showed it to me. But this first account wasn't played very long, so forget about it Wink

3. I started playing tibia on Antica, because it was the server my friend was playing on. I started with a knight there, because they were told to play easy. After half a year I started to play my paladin on antica, which is the one I am playing today on refugia. I worldtransfered it, because I got sick of pvp, and some of my friends also started playing on this server, and my level 40 royal paladin, that time, was really high level for me, so I didn't wanted to start a new char ;D

4. As I said above I started with a knight. Until now, I got a char of every vocation (including a rookstayer), but played none of them that much, that I played my palla (my highest second char is my level 32 knight on antica).

5. There were quite a lot (~10) guilds I was member of, but none of them last very long. Main reason I joined them was, because they needed vice leader to found it, or come from germany Wink
    I never had big interests in guilds because I only hunted with my RL friends, and we didn't had the need to found or join a guild together.

6. I am an 20 years old, german boy. My real name is Tristan, and I don't have a favour nickname. But my online name is Taibaner, NOT Talibaner. I am not member of any terrorists Wink
    Another hobby of mine, is gaming on the playstation 3, so sometimes I play more there, than on the pc, and I have long breaks on/in/off (I don't know the correct word right now >.<) tibia.