Pirate Pandas

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

+2
Mastrik
Stiorra
6 posters

[Application] Stiorra

Stiorra
    Pirate Panda

[Application] Stiorra Empty [Application] Stiorra

Post  Stiorra Sun Feb 24, 2013 11:33 am

Hi girls and guys,

Well, I'd like to apply to join your guild. This will need a proper application, and I'm aware of that. First of all - I'm level 147 (only Very Happy), but pretty active lately (ye, not active leveling due to a lack of guild activity, but active).

Anyway, before I come down to telling why I would like to join your guild, some things about my past, which you are probably most interested in.
    I started playing back in 2001. Ye, that's quite some time ago, so as you can tell, I'm no newcomer, neither I'm very young (29 to be true). I started on the gameworld Antica, but was neither famous nor any kind of high level.

A bunch of friends later started on the game world Eternia, where I come from, and started a new account (don't ask me why .. I am not sure until today). I started with a Knight, but later switched over to the sorcerer because sorcerer is .. way more fun and challenge if you ask me at least. We played there from 2003 to 2005 (I think?). Afterwards, we quitted, or they did, and I quitted a little bit later because without friends .. it's not that nice playing a game.

I rested some time, let's say ... a few years. But something kept me coming back to the game - most likely the strong community and characters around. It's just fun talking and having fun.