Pirate Pandas

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

5 posters

iHorishO's guild application.

iHorishO
    iHorishO
    Pirate Panda

Character
    Name: Undefined
    Profession: Rookguardian

iHorishO's guild application. Empty iHorishO's guild application.

Post  iHorishO Fri Feb 22, 2013 10:56 am

Giggity, alrighty.. here we go!

Character Name: Horisho
    Level: 288 (At the time posting this)
    Vocation: Master Sorcerer

Time I've played Tibia: Since mid 2001, which makes it.. about 12 years. Yes, I'm a no-lifer rabbit I believe I started playing tibia back in school, when I saw a class-mate playing in rook. Asked him what lame game that was and a week after I was hooked and worked my way through things in main.

Previous Server(s): Nova & Secura
    Why did i leave the server(s): I originally started playing Tibia on Nova, but found out I suck on PvP. I then moved to Secura.. and the reason for me leaving that hell-hole behind me would mainly be it's community. I mean, frankly, that world is f'ed up! Speaking of the world itself and people on it. So much hostility and childish behavior the past 2-3 years. I grew tired of it all, and i knew some people here on Refugia from before so the choice was easy. When I left Secura I left my little druid back there.. but if all goes well here on Refugia I might bring him aswell.

Your previous guilds: From Nova, Clan of the Shadows (One of the most known ones from that time). From Secura I have been in loads of guilds, but the ones I remember was Mighty Midgets which was my own one and lasted for 1 active year with approx. 80+ members. After that a few here and there, none worth mentioning.
    Reasons you left: Well, some were too inactive and some plain boring to be in. As in nothing ever happened in them. Others were lacking the ability to communicate in English.