Pirate Pandas

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

4 posters

Howl CV :D

Howl the Wizard
    Pirate Panda

Howl CV :D Empty Howl CV :D

Post  Howl the Wizard Wed Jan 23, 2013 1:18 pm

1. Howl the Wizard, I'm lvl 1 (just made the char while I'm writing this)

2. I started playing tibia when I was 10, so... 10 years ago I started, well, one day when we were still young, my sister, who played before I did, made me an account, my first server was Chimera, I remember it like it was yesterday <cries>, I made it to lvl 10, I was like omg, Im so powerful!!!! then got dead by a fire devil and quitted :c... lol, I wrote a story instead of putting the when and how I started playing D: